Safam - The Jewish-American Sound
Safam - Mustache  
Safam - The Jewish-American Sound  

Chanukah/Passover Double CD


  • Eight Little Candles
  • Blessings
  • Shehecheyanu
  • Maoz Tsur
  • Judah Maccabee
  • Light One Candle
  • Mi Y'maleil
  • We Call It Chanukah
  • Al Hanissim
  • Candles of the Menorah
  • Never Give Up
  • Bread of Affliction
  • Ma Nishtana
  • No Easy Way
  • Birkat Hallel/Hallelu
  • B'tzeit Yisrael
  • Y'voreich Et Beit Yisrael
  • Ki L'olam Chasdo
  • Pitchu Li/Ana Adoshem
  • Eliyahu
  • Song of Songs
  • Adir Hu

Order Safam's Chanukah/Passover Double CD Direct from SAFAM

Download Safam's Music!
Download Safam Music!

oySongs: Channukah Collection

oySongs: Passover Collection

CD ($20)

Listen To Songs From Safam's Chanukah/Passover Double CD
(Song clips are 2 minutes in MP3 format)

  Eight Little Candles  
  We Call It Chanukah  
  Bread of Affliction  
  Birkat Hallel/Hallelu  
  B'tzeit Yisrael  
Safam - The Jewish-American Sound